Picture 1.jpg
(L. to r., top row); Alison Cummings, RDC Co-President, David Renz, Co-President, RDC, Eddie Lettau, Board Member, RDC and David Aglialoro, Democratic District Leader 37B; (second row); Caitlin Shann, Board Member, RDC, Joan de Camp, Board Member, RDC and Gerard Tate, Board Member, RDC (bottom row); Assemblywoman Catherine Nolan, Erika Lorshbough, Legislative Counsel, ACLU of NY, Tom Bergdall, Campaign Director, Citizens Union, Arthur Cheliotes, President, Communications Workers of America, Local 1180 and John Crain, Ambassador, Citizens Union. Picture 1.jpg

Copyright 1999-2019 The Service Advertising Group, Inc. All rights reserved.