Congratulations to Christ the King HS seniors Siqing Lyu, Laura Jans, Angeles Paucar, Heaven Henry, and Alexandra Weigert for being awarded the 2017 New York State Scholarship for Academic Excellence from the New York State Board of Education. Principal Peter Mannarino said, “We congratulate these five outstanding young ladies who have contributed greatly to both the academic and social makeup of Christ the King. We wish them a successful and prosperous future.”IMG_2292.JPG

Copyright 1999-2019 The Service Advertising Group, Inc. All rights reserved.