General

AdvertiserContact
Aravella Simotas 718-545-3889
www.aravellasimotas.com
Astoria Bookshop (718) 278-2665
www.astoriabookshop.com
Barn Truck Rentals 718.426.7039
barntruckrental@gmail.com
www.barntruckrental.com
Bay Terrace www.bayterrace.com
Bestcare, Inc.
Brian Barnwell
Carolyn Maloney www.carolynmaloney.com
Classifieds (1) (2) (3) 1.718.545-6073
Costa Constantinides www.votecosta.com
Elite Allstars Baseball eliteallstars.nyc
General
George Polous 718.726.6993
www.attorneygeorgepoulos.com
Grace Meng 718.939.0195
Ira's Golden Nugget www.irasgoldennugget.com
John J. Ciafone (1) (2) 718.278.3900
www.johnciafone.net
Jose Peralta
Joseph Farenga and Sons www.farengafuneralhome.com
Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.
Kiwanis Club of Astoria/LIC
Laurel Mfg Co Inc 718-894-9228
www.laurelblinds.com
Michael G. Den Dekker
Middle Village Adult Center
Mike Gianaris www.mikegianaris.com
Mike Miller millermg@assembly.state.ny.us
Monuments By Effie, Inc. (718) 726-8400
affordablemonument@gmail.com
affordablemonumentsbyeffie.com
Northern Auto 718.786-6800
Oro Restaurant 718.729.1801
info@orolicrestaurant.com
www.orolicrestaurant.com
Pajama Program www.pajamaprogram.org
Peter Koo 718-888-0782
Plaxall plaxall.com
QGazette www.qgazette.com
Queens Center shopqueenscenter.com
Queens Gazette - Facebook www.facebook.com
R. P. Drago Funeral Home www.rpdragofuneralhome.com
Ron Kim www.ronkim.com
SNS Fine Jewelers (718) 274-4550
www.snsfinejewelers.com
St. Michael's Cemetery (1) (2) (718) 278 3240
www.stmichaelscemetery.com
Suzana Frlan Zovko 1-718-721-7600
Teased Hair Salon (718) 784-4247
Thomas M. Quinn & Sons Funeral Home (1) (2) 718-721-9200
www.tmquinn.com
United Brothers Fruit Markets
United Community Civic Association (1) (2) 718.932.5415
Vallone & Vallone LLP (1) (2) 1-718-204-2929
www.vallonelaw.com


Copyright 1999-2018 The Service Advertising Group, Inc. All rights reserved.